Nice Brochures

I am looking at a nice looking brochure entitled: “Indonesia Missions.” On the front page is the following information: Steve and Susan Waller; Missionaries to Indonesia Since 1998.

A website is listed, along with other contact information.

I just happen to have several copies of this nice brochure in my possession. If you are a member of the Lord’s church and would like to take a look at this nice brochure, please send me your contact information in the form below.

There are the following subdivisions in the brochure…

  • Who Are We?
  • Facts About Indonesia
  • Why Are We in Indonesia?
  • What Your Support Will Accomplish…
  • What Has Been Accomplished Thus Far…
  • How You May Help

Go ahead, request the brochure and see for yourself!  Your request will NOT be posted on this blog, but will come directly to me by Email.

Powered by ScribeFire.

