MSOP Lectures on iTunes

In the previous post I included a photo of the place where I walk 4 miles daily. Almost every time I walk, I have with me my mp3 player and am listening to gospel preaching. I am always on the lookout for the source for good audio sermons to instruct me.

Mike McDaniel announced today in the Laborers Together Newsletter that the MSOP lectures will be podcast and available on iTunes. Evidently the first ones available are the most recent, 2007 lectures on the books of 1 and 2 Corinthians.

I went to iTunes today and was able to download 43 of the 55 mp3 sermons listed. There was some problem with twelve of the files–maybe they have not yet been uploaded. Since I have high speed internet, this did not take long at all.  You can find these mp3 files by CLICKING HERE.

I look forward to listening to these good sermons. If all of the lectures are eventually made available, there should be enough sermons to last me several more miles!

–DRL

Powered by ScribeFire.

Hill at Mike Miller

Photo taken this morning.  Western Kentucky is a beautiful place to live.  This is one of the hills at the Mike Miller Park in Marshall County that I climb about a dozen times per week.  The park has a great two mile walking trail.  This hill may not look like much in this photo, but it has most folks huffing and puffing by the time summit is reached.

–DRL

Powered by ScribeFire.