PDF Minister’s Monthly Index

Back in May of last year I posted a piece entitled: Minister’s Monthly. If you are interested you can go there by clicking H-E-R-E.

I here introduced a segment of my website which contains supplement files to the old Parson’s product: BIBLE ILLUSTRATOR. This program has now been replaced with what is called: “Sermon Builder 4.0.” I still use my Bible Illustrator program just about every day of my life. I regret that it is not compatible with the Windows Vista OS and thus I am prevented from using BI on my new desktop.

A fellow preacher recently contacted me about those supplement files and noted that he did not have the BI program, but did have several issues of The Minister’s Monthly. He was inquiring to see if there was some way for him to use those files. I told my brother that I would cut and paste the content into a document that he should be able to use. Out of this, there has now been uploaded to my site a PDF copy of the index. Of course, it is of limited value because it only indexes the issues of MM that I possess (59 issues). It is a document of some sixty plus pages, single-spaced (235k in size). This document can now be downloaded or viewed online and be searched for Scriptures treated or topics covered. You can find it by clicking or right-clicking H-E-R-E.

If you enjoyed this post, please consider subscribing to the LemmonsAid feed by pasting the following into your feed reader: https://lemmonsaid.wordpress.com/feed/ You say you don’t have a feed reader? Step into the 21st Century by getting a good one for FREE at: http://newsgator.com You can learn all about RSS feeds by clicking H-E-R-E GOOGLE also has a great READER. THANKS!

