Discipline

Wrote an A+ Paper

Wrote an A+ Paper

A Study of

1 Corinthians 5

I used to be thrilled to receive term papers from my fellow students in classes at Brown Trail, Freed-Hardeman, and the MSOP 3rd Year Program.  That is surely one of the things that I miss greatly from no longer being in the classroom.  However, from time to time, I am blessed, through other means, to receive such like documents and be helped by them.  Such was the case when my friend and brother John Gaines sent me a PDF copy of a paper he had written for his Bear Valley studies recently.  John did a super job with the paper.  It is entitled: Exegesis of 1 Corinthians 5 and Application to Church Discipline in the Church Today.  It was submitted to Earl Edwards.  Please do not let the LONG title cause you not to take advantage of reading this paper.  I assure you that you will be able to read the document and benefit from it.  The paper is 28 pages in length and includes 47 works cited (if I have counted them correctly).  Brother Gaines has given me permission to make downloading of the paper available from this forum.  You may reach it by clicking H-E-R-E.

